Luigi Bassi: Fantasia from "I Puritani"
Valerie Coleman: Portraits of Langston
Claude Debussy: Prelude to an Afternoon of a Faun
Johannes Brahms: Clarinet Sonata No. 1 in f minor, Op. 120, No. 1
Movement 1:
Movement 3:
Movement 2:
Movement 4:

© 2020 by Mark J. Cramer

  • Facebook Clean
  • White Instagram Icon